ISSN 03 02 4660         AN OFFICIAL JOURNAL OF THE PAEDIATRIC ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA


Nigerian J Paediatrics 2022 vol 49 issue 2

Nigerian J Paediatrics 2022 vol 49 issue 2

Issue
Archives
Instructions
Submit Article
Search
Contact Us
 
 
Home
Issue
Archives
Instructions
Submit Article
Search
Contact Us
Home
Quick Navigation
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF ASSISTANT EDITORS SECRETARY

Clement C Ezechukwu
Dept of Paediatrics
Nnamdi Azikiwe University Teaching Hospital
Nnewi, Anambra, Nigeria
Email: clement.ezechukwu@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8991-0091

Professor Afolabi Lesi
Lagos University Teaching Hospital
Surulere, Lagos State, Nigeria
Email: afolabi.lesi@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1737-1524

Professor Maduka Donatus Ughasoro
Department of Paediatrics,
University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital
Ituku/Ozalla, Enugu State, Nigeria
Email: maduka.ughasoro@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1096-8325


Professor Tinuade Ogunlesi
Olabisi Onabanjo University Teaching Hospital
Sagamu, Ogun State, Nigeria
Email: tinuade.ogunlesi@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/000000020875889 0


Dr. Uchenna Onubogu
Department of Paediatrics
Rivers State University Teaching Hospital/ Rivers State University
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
Email: uchenna.onubogu@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5954-4326

SECTION EDITORS
   
Adolescent health: Cardiology Community Paediatrics:

Prof Edwin Ehi Eseigbe
Dept of Paediatrics,
Benue State University/
Benue State University Teaching Hospital
Makurdi, Benue, Nigeria
Email: edwin.eseigbe@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7362-3071

Dr. Jane Anyiam
Department of Paediatrics
Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital/Ahmadu Bello University
Zaria Nigeria
Email: jane.anyiam@pan-ng.org

Professor Barbara Otaigbe
Dept of Paediatrics, University of Port Harcourt Teaching Hospital.
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
Email: Barbara.otaigbe@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3823-2686

Professor Barakat Adeola Animasahun
Department of Paediatrics and Child Health,
Lagos State University College of Medicine/
Lagos State University Teaching Hospital
Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
Email: adeola.animasahun@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7321-0709

Professor Garba Mohammed Ashir
Dept of Paediatrics,
University of Maiduguri
Maiduguri, Borno State Nigeria
Email: mohammed.garba@pan-ng.org

Professor Martha Omoo Ochoga
Department of Paediatrics
Federal University of Health Sciences
Otukpo, Benue, Nigeria
Email: martha.ochoga@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9273-4655
Endocrinology Environmental Paediatrics Gastroenterology

Professor Tamunopriye Jaja
Department of Paediatrics,
University of Port Harcourt Teaching Hospital
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
Email: Tamunopriye.jaja@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4550-1920

Dr. Damian Nwaneri
Department of Child Health
University of Benin Teaching Hospital
Benin, Edo State, Nigeria
Email: damian.nwaneri@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7860-3941

Associate Professor Bilkisu, Garba
Usmanu Danfodiyo University/Usmanu Danfodiyo University Teaching Hospital
Sokoto, Nigeria.
Email: bilkisu.garba@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2145-8147

Professor Senbanjo Idowu Odunayo.
Dept of Paediatrics and Child Health
Lagos State University College of Medicine/Lagos State University Teaching Hospital
Lagos, Nigeria
Email: idowu.senbanjo@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9205-2577

Dr. Ekong Udoh
Department of Paediatrics
University of Uyo Teaching Hospital
Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria
Email: ekong.udoh@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9985-5142
Haematology/Oncology Infectious diseases Nephrology

Dr. Oluseyi Oniyangi
Department of Paediatrics
National Hospital
Abuja, Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria
Email: oluseyi.oniyangi@pan-ng.org

Dr Timipah Peregba West
Department of Paediatrics
Niger Delta University Teaching Hospital
Yenagoa, Bayelsa, Nigeria
Email: timipah.west@pan-ng.org

Dr. Dedeke Iyabode Olabisi Florence
Department of Paediatrics,
Federal Medical Centre, Abeokuta
Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria
Email: dedeke.florence@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0721-0823

Dr. Sunny Ochigbo
Dept of Paediatrics
University of Calabar Teaching Hospital
Calabar, Cross River state, Nigeria
Email: sunny.ochigbo@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7351-7903

Dr. Christopher Esezobor
University of Lagos and Lagos University Teaching Hospital
Idi-Araba, Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
Email: christopher.esezobor@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1736-4794

Dr Tochi Uchenwa
Department of Paediatrics
University of Port Harcourt Teaching Hospital,
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
Email: tochi.uchenwa@pan-ng.org
Neonatology Neurology Vaccinology/Child health

Prof Isa Abdulkadir
Neonatal Unit, Department of Paediatrics
Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital Zaria
Shika- Zaria, Zaria, Kaduna, Nigeria
Email: Isa.abdulkadir@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0078-8048

Prof. Peace I. Opara
Department of Paediatrics
University of Port Harcourt/ University of Port Harcourt Teaching Hospital
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
peace.opara@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1332-8756


Professor Ikeoluwa Lagunju
Department of Paediatrics
University College Hospital
Ibadan, Oyo, Nigeria
Email: ikeoluwa.lagunju@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9814-1028

Dr Uduak , Offiong
University of Abuja Teaching Hospital Gwagwalada FCT
Abuja, Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria
Email: uduak.offiong@pan-ng.org

Professors Ayebo Sadoh

MBBS, MPH, FWACP
Department of Child Health/Institute of Child Health
University of Benin Teaching Hospital/University of Benin,
Benin City, Edo state, Nigeria
Email: Ayebo,sadoh@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5681-9547
DrAdaobi Bisi-Onyemaechi
MBBS, MPH, MSc, FMCPaed
Department of Paediatrics,
University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital
Ituku-Ozalla Enugu, Enugu State, Nigeria.
Email: adaobi.bisi-onyemaechi@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/000000018416631 2
Respiratory    

Professor Wilson Osarogiagbon
Dept of Child Health,
University Of Benin Teaching Hospital
Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria
Email: wilson.osarogiagbon@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1305-5556

Respiratory: Dr. Fatimah, Hassan-Hanga
Paediatrics Department
Aminu Kano Teaching Hospital / Bayero University,
Kano, Nigeria
Email: fatimah.hassan-hanga@pan-ng.org
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5612-5246
   
Nigerian Journal of Paediatrics
(A Publication of Paediatric Association of Nigeria)
EDITORIAL TEAM